Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

DATE:
August 17, 2012

TIME:
10am PT / 11am MT/
12pm CT / 1pm ET

PRESENTER:
Scott Linzer, Head of Search Agency Development, Quantcast

MODERATOR:
Anthony Salas, American Marketing Association

COST:
Complimentary

Register Here

As we approach planning season for 2013, it is important for marketers to consider the rapid pace of innovation in advertising today and how it fits into their established marketing goals.

Marketers have long known that search advertising offers a powerful channel to reach individual consumers at a precise point in the purchase cycle, at the right price.  Now, with the rise of real-time ad exchanges and media buying platforms, advertisers can appropriately target and value individual display ad impressions in fractions of a second. 

In this second installment of Quantcast’s Performance Targeting two-part series, Scott Linzer, Head of Search Agency Development will highlight key digital marketing trends and how they should impact budgeting and planning in the year ahead. Specifically, he will focus on harnessing the powerful combination of search and targeted real-time display advertising to better address even the most ambitious performance marketing goals.