Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Enabling the Dynamic Customer Journey: The Next Wave of Mobile, Social Marketing

For DCTC AMA club members, here’s a great webinar to sign up for:

Mobile and social are a killer combination, exponentially expanding the type and number of channels for marketers to carry their messages into the market. Add the speed with which content is being created and you may find it impossible to be a part of a dynamic customer journey to meet every customer’s needs.

Join Chris Silva of Altimeter Group as he shows how successful organizations are participating in the creation of a dynamic customer journey, which technology trends are increasing the engagement of this journey and where it will lead in redefining how we market to customers in the future. 

Questions we’ll answer:

  • What is the dynamic customer journey and how can brands and marketers participate?
  • Which technologies have the biggest impact on marketing efficacy today and in the future?
  • How does the definition of marketing and content overall change as we look toward an even more connected future?
  • And more!

DATE:
September 11, 2012

TIME:
10am PT / 11am MT/
12pm CT / 1pm ET

PRESENTER:
Chris Silva, Altimeter Group

MODERATOR:
Anthony Salas, American Marketing Association

COST:
Complimentary

Sign Up Today for the Webinar!

To Become a DCTC Student Member of AMA, Get Your Info Here!